phone   (937) 890-5197
facebook twitter linkedIn Pinterest YouTube Instagram

Technical Support (937) 890-5197
FREE
D-I-Y Support
ENGINEERING
SUPPORT
CUSTOMER
REPAIR

Shopsmith Mark 7 / PowerPro Live Demonstration Schedule

See the Amazing New 7-Tools-In-1 Multipurpose Shopsmith Mark 7 in Action !

7 Important Woodworking Tools In a Single Compact Unit

See the Mark 7 with the New PowerPro Headstock
  1. 10" Table Saw
  2. 34" Lathe
  3. 12" Disc Sander
  4. 16-1/2" Drill Press
  5. Over/under Table Router
  6. Under/over Table Shaper
  7. Horizontal Boring Machine

Here's Where You Can See the Shopsmith Mark 7 and PowerPro Headstock

Location Date Hours
Mesa AZ Jan 02, 2020 - Jan 04, 2020 Thurs-Fri: 10AM - 7PM, Sat: 10AM - 5PM
Santee CA Jan 09, 2020 - Jan 11, 2020 Thurs-Fri: 10AM - 7PM, Sat: 10AM - 5PM
Tucson AZ Jan 16, 2020 - Jan 18, 2020 Thurs-Fri: 10AM - 7PM, Sat: 10AM - 5PM
El Paso TX Jan 23, 2020 - Jan 25, 2020 Thurs-Fri: 10AM - 7PM, Sat: 10AM - 5PM
Midland TX Jan 30, 2020 - Feb 01, 2020 Thurs-Fri: 10AM - 7PM, Sat: 10AM - 5PM
San Antonio TX Feb 13, 2020 - Feb 15, 2020 Thurs-Fri: 10AM - 7PM, Sat: 10AM - 5PM
Arlington TX Feb 20, 2020 - Feb 22, 2020 Thurs-Fri: 10AM - 7PM, Sat: 10AM - 5PM
Albuquerque NM Feb 27, 2020 - Feb 29, 2020 Thurs-Fri: 10AM - 7PM, Sat: 10AM - 5PM
Colorado Springs CO Mar 05, 2020 - Mar 07, 2020 Thurs-Fri: 10AM - 7PM, Sat: 10AM - 5PM
Longmont CO Mar 12, 2020 - Mar 14, 2020 Thurs-Fri: 10AM - 7PM, Sat: 10AM - 5PM

Welcome to Shopsmith. Please fill in this form and we'll send you more information and special offers for the Shopsmith MARK 7 and other woodworking topics.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required